Yorkshire Post Trophy

The Yorkshire Post Trophy is for One Metre yachts, sailed for on the first Sunday of each month unless otherwise stated. The Trophy was presented to the Club by Harry Slack who had made the arrangements with the Yorkshire Post newspaper group.
Winners to date are
2009 - Peter Barker
2010 - Eric Hardman
2011 - David Thomas
2012 - Maurice Walker
2013 - Sam Gill
2012 results
2013 results 
2014 results